LINGUAGENS

Adrianna Oliveira Felisberto – adriannafelisberto@cfaf.uespi.br

Cezar Augusto Bances Arbanil – cezaraugusto@cfaf.uespi.br

Claudia Martins Santos – claudiamartins@cfaf.uespi.br

Conceição de Maria Costa Ribeiro Galvão de Sá – conceicaogalvao@cfaf.uespi.br

Diane Mendes Feitosa – dianemendes@cfaf.uespi.br

Hérica Regina Vieira Santos – hericasantos@cfaf.uespi.br

Eliana Pereira de Carvalho – elianapereira@cfaf.uespi.br

Maria Rosemary de Jesus Pintos – rosejesus@cfaf.uespi.br

Raimundo Nonato Sousa – raimundosousa@cfaf.uespi.br

Rosimar da Silva Feitosa Soares Costa – rosimarsilva@cfaf.uespi.br

CIÊNCIAS DA NATUREZA

Adriana de Sousa Lima – adrianasousa@cfaf.uespi.br

Izael Araújo Lima – izaelaraujo@cfaf.uespi.br

Jardel Pinho Sena – jardelpinho@cfaf.uespi.br

Jefferson Nunes dos Santos- jeffersonnunes@cfaf.uespi.br

CIÊNCIAS EXATAS

Anadelia Carvalho dos Santos e Silva – anadeliacarvalho@cfaf.uespi.br

Marcia Maria da Silva Moraes – marciamaria@cfaf.uespi.br

Ranildo Lopes de Sousa Penha – ranildolopes@cfaf.uespi.br

CIÊNCIAS HUMANAS

Bernardo Borges Feitosa – bernanrdoborges@cfaf.uespi.br

João Patrício de Carvalho – joaopatricio@cfaf.uespi.br